• Welcome to Magikos Studios

    Magikos Studios founded in 2010, is the home of artist and writer Maggie Shaffer. Please come and explore my creative world.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers

Art For Yule

Is it that time of year all ready? The holiday season just seamed to sneak up on me. I thought I would help you wonderful readers get in the festive spirit by sharing some of my Yule inspired art. Yay for art! I have included links to my Zazzle store just in case you wanted to buy it.

Yule Explosion

Buy it here

Poinsettia

Buy it here

Winter Tree

Buy it here

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

